243 S. Escondido Blvd., Unit 307, Escondido, CA 92025

Lot 1072

2009 Presidential Golden Dollar Gem Mint Uncirculated Collection

369 Includes a complete Philadelphia and Denver Mint Gem Uncirculated 2009 Presidential Golden Dollar Set in an informative Postal Commemorative Society Wooden Display Case. Includes two coins from each President: John Tyler, William Harrison, James Polk, and Zachary Taylor. Beautiful complete set in a striking wooden display case. USCG 0901