243 S. Escondido Blvd., Unit 307, Escondido, CA 92025

View Auctions View Auctions

Welcome to North County Auctions

The North County Auctions concept was started five years ago by our President, Craig Casey, with a 110% commitment to match bidders with sellers at fair prices.

Upcoming Auctions

National City Estate Sale Auction

Online Auction

Start Date: Fri, Aug 5, 2022 12:00AM

End Date: Mon, Aug 8, 2022 7:15PM

2022 August Fine Jewelry Coin Auction

Online Auction

Start Date: Sat, Jul 16, 2022 12:00AM

End Date: Sun, Aug 21, 2022 5:15PM

Valley Center Storage Lot Auction

Online Auction

Start Date: Thu, Aug 11, 2022 12:00AM

End Date: Wed, Aug 24, 2022 6:15PM

2022 August Combined Collectors Auction

Online Auction

Start Date: Sat, Jul 23, 2022 12:00AM

End Date: Sun, Aug 28, 2022 5:15PM

Modern Masters - La Jolla Fine Art Auction

Online Auction

Start Date: Wed, Aug 3, 2022 12:00AM

End Date: Sun, Sep 4, 2022 7:15PM

NCauctions.com Collector Gun Auction

Online Auction

Start Date: Wed, Aug 31, 2022 12:00AM

End Date: Sun, Sep 25, 2022 6:15PM