1615 S Juniper St. Unit 11, Escondido, CA 92025

Past Auctions

2020 May Miramar Food Company

Online Auction

Start Date: Sun, May 3, 2020 12:00AM

End Date: Sun, May 24, 2020 6:15PM

May 2020 Moving Collectors Estate Auction

Online Auction

Start Date: Sat, May 9, 2020 1:00PM

End Date: Sun, May 17, 2020 6:15PM

MayDay May 1st Emergency Collectors Estate Auction

Online Auction

Start Date: Thu, Apr 23, 2020 6:00PM

End Date: Fri, May 1, 2020 6:15PM

2020 Late April Collectors Auction

Online Auction

Start Date: Fri, Apr 10, 2020 12:00AM

End Date: Sun, Apr 19, 2020 6:15PM

April 5th Collectors Estate Auction

Online Auction

Start Date: Sun, Mar 1, 2020 6:15PM

End Date: Sun, Apr 5, 2020 6:15PM

April Fools 2020 Escondido Furniture Warehouse

Online Auction

Start Date: Wed, Mar 11, 2020 9:00PM

End Date: Wed, Apr 1, 2020 6:15PM

March 2020 Collectors Combined Estate Auction

Online Auction

Start Date: Fri, Feb 28, 2020 8:00PM

End Date: Sun, Mar 8, 2020 6:15PM

West Escondido Feb 2020 Asian Estate Sale

Online Auction

Start Date: Tue, Feb 11, 2020 12:00AM

End Date: Wed, Feb 19, 2020 6:15PM

Rancho Bernardo Moving Auction

Online Auction

Start Date: Wed, Feb 5, 2020 12:00AM

End Date: Wed, Feb 12, 2020 6:15PM

February 2020 Collectors Estate Auction

Online Auction

Start Date: Thu, Jan 30, 2020 6:00PM

End Date: Sun, Feb 9, 2020 6:15PM

2020 January Collectors Auction

Online Auction

Start Date: Tue, Jan 14, 2020 12:00AM

End Date: Sun, Jan 19, 2020 6:15PM

December 2019 Chula Vista Cobbler Auction

Online Auction

Start Date: Wed, Dec 18, 2019 12:00AM

End Date: Thu, Dec 26, 2019 6:30PM

Vista Industrial Laboratory Equipment Auction

Online Auction

Start Date: Sun, Dec 15, 2019 12:00AM

End Date: Thu, Dec 26, 2019 6:15PM

2019 December Collectors Auction

Online Auction

Start Date: Tue, Nov 12, 2019 12:00AM

End Date: Sun, Dec 15, 2019 6:15PM

May 2019 Collectors Estate Combined Auction

Online Auction

Start Date: Thu, May 30, 2019 10:00PM

End Date: Sat, Jun 8, 2019 10:00PM

Authentic Images Limited Edition Rare Card Auction

Online Auction

Start Date: Wed, May 8, 2019 12:00AM

End Date: Sun, May 26, 2019 12:00AM

Alan Taylor Car Restoration Auction

Online Auction

Start Date: Wed, May 8, 2019 10:00PM

End Date: Sat, May 18, 2019 10:00PM

April Combined Collectors Estate Auction

Online Auction

Start Date: Thu, Apr 11, 2019 12:00AM

End Date: Sun, Apr 21, 2019 12:00AM

Galasinski Estate

Online Auction

Start Date: Sat, Mar 9, 2019 6:20PM

End Date: Sun, Mar 31, 2019 6:20PM

March Collectors Auction

Online Auction

Start Date: Fri, Mar 1, 2019 12:00AM

End Date: Sun, Mar 24, 2019 12:00AM

February Collectors Estate Auction

Online Auction

Start Date: Wed, Feb 6, 2019 12:00AM

End Date: Sun, Feb 17, 2019 12:00AM

Escondido Auctions

Online Auction

Start Date: Sat, Dec 1, 2018 4:00AM

End Date: Sun, Jan 27, 2019 5:15PM

January 2019 Collectors Estate Auction

Online Auction

Start Date: Sun, Jan 13, 2019 12:00AM

End Date: Sun, Jan 27, 2019 12:00AM

Escondido Mechanics Shop

Online Auction

Start Date: Sat, Dec 8, 2018 12:00AM

End Date: Sat, Jan 5, 2019 12:00AM

Escondido Auctions for December

Start Date: Fri, Nov 30, 2018 12:00AM

End Date: Thu, Dec 27, 2018 6:15PM

Temecula Golf Store LIquidation

Start Date: Sat, Oct 27, 2018 12:00AM

End Date: Sun, Nov 25, 2018 6:14PM

Escondido Auctions

Start Date: Wed, Oct 24, 2018 12:00AM

End Date: Sun, Nov 25, 2018 4:15PM

October Toys Action Figures Collectors Auction

Start Date: Mon, Oct 15, 2018 2:00PM

End Date: Sun, Nov 4, 2018 7:17PM

Batman, Barbie, etc

October Star Wars Auction

Start Date: Tue, Oct 2, 2018 5:00AM

End Date: Sun, Oct 21, 2018 9:25PM

Escondido Auctions

Start Date: Wed, Aug 22, 2018 11:08AM

End Date: Sun, Sep 16, 2018 5:17AM

Star Wars SDCC Auction

Start Date: Fri, Jul 13, 2018 11:00AM

End Date: Thu, Aug 2, 2018 5:00PM